Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wedgwood Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Reza made me feel relaxed, safe, informed, and my procedure was painless—the best experience I’ve had with a dentist.
Toshio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Gentry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff and Dr. Reza were all super efficient, accommodating and welcoming. Glad I came here!
Wenyi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great experience
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Outstanding! Always an A+. I happy to know I am in the hands of a world class Dentist and staff.
Miryam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Reza and his team are absolutely wonderful. Warm, genuine and professional, the service is outstanding in all areas. I cannot recommend highly enough!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I talked with Jasmine just after the clinic opened describing the pressure and sensitivity I was experiencing. Without hesitation Jasmine offered a same day visit with Dr. Atashzareh. So glad and grateful for the prompt care of what was a serious tooth problem. The entire staff; JC, Jill, Jasmine and Dr. A., worked as a high functioning team to develop a treatment plan. I know I'm in good hands.
Dulce Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
excellent service, a special treatment from Dr Reza and his assistants, the best in everything, recommended
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Reza is very professional, caring, and competent.
Steve O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Just fine, done timely manner.
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Worked very close to get problem solved. Timing appointments, dates, vs neeeds.
Khoa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Sophia was helpful and friendly
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Procedure was explained every step of the way
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Always so pleasant
Peggy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Reza and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and ready to help. Amy Colyn, my hygienist, is professional, kind, and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Thoughtful and professional care!
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Always thorough care. Great chair side manor. Does not recommend unnecessary treatment. I would highly recommend!!
Taiko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Reza is a very professional, thorough and thoughtful with his evaluations and techniques. He spends time making sure his patients understand and are comfortable with procedures. His staff is also terrific. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Great, detailed, listens! Thanks
Geoff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Professional with a neighborhood feel.