Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

Reza Atashzareh, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

73 total reviews

Dr. Reza Atashzareh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reza Atashzareh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 09/25/21
I talked with Jasmine just after the clinic opened describing the pressure and sensitivity I was experiencing. Without hesitation Jasmine offered a same day visit with Dr. Atashzareh. So glad and grateful for the prompt care of what was a serious tooth problem. The entire staff; JC, Jill, Jasmine and Dr. A., worked as a high functioning team to develop a treatment plan. I know I'm in good hands.
Dulce Judith G.
Submitted 09/10/21
excellent service, a special treatment from Dr Reza and his assistants, the best in everything, recommended
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Reza is very professional, caring, and competent.
Steve O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Just fine, done timely manner.
Steve O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Worked very close to get problem solved. Timing appointments, dates, vs neeeds.
Khoa N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Sophia was helpful and friendly
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Procedure was explained every step of the way
Dana M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always so pleasant
Peggy T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Reza and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and ready to help. Amy Colyn, my hygienist, is professional, kind, and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Thoughtful and professional care!
Judy C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always thorough care. Great chair side manor. Does not recommend unnecessary treatment. I would highly recommend!!
Taiko S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Reza is a very professional, thorough and thoughtful with his evaluations and techniques. He spends time making sure his patients understand and are comfortable with procedures. His staff is also terrific. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great, detailed, listens! Thanks
Geoff B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Professional with a neighborhood feel.
Bahandari F.
Submitted 01/29/21
Wonderful doctor!
Janine T.
Submitted 12/21/20
I came in to pick up my new retainer. Adjustments were made until it fit perfectly. As usual everyone was personal, pleasant and professional.
Cathy S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Atashzareh is very kind and professional. I trust him and he does a great job.
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Reza's team is great! Everyone is so kind and friendly- always a good experience!
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great attention to detail, felt well taken care of and appreciated the hygienist and dentist explaining everything to me and sharing simple ways that I can improve my dental hygiene regime.
Mina S.
Submitted 09/06/20
On my first visit since the covid stay-home order easing, I felt perfectly safe being there today. Their scheduling, procedures with advanced equipments & great benefit coordinations seem to be done to ensure the best service for their patients. Such a great practice. Everyone who works here is super nice and respectful to their patients. Thank you all for the great experience.