Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

105 total reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wedgwood Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff were friendly and accommodating and the building was nice. The equipment, x-ray machine, seemed to keep malfunctioning though.
Tasha C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone from check-in to check-out was very nice and genuine. I also had confidence in the work and expertise of all who were involved in my care.
Peggy C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Atashzareh is the greatest dentist I have ever encountered He performed oral surgery, removing a wisdom tooth and adding a bonegraft, without pain! He and his assistent were caring professionals, sharing valuable information for after surgery care. I strongly recommend them for All people, but especially for children and seniors. Dr Atashzareh and staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience, one well worth sharing with the people you love.
Candace J.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always caring, gentle, professional, friendly and always up to date on the latest technology.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, friendly, and gentle dental cleaning. Dr. Reza's office has a lot of cool technology that makes dentist visits more informative and much faster.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Reza was ready at the appointment time and completed the work and I’m happy with the result.
Niloufar A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Reza, Thank you so much for the excellent dental care you've always given me.
Anne W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone who works here is very friendly and professional. My appointment was quick and easy.
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Prompt, Polite, Professional. Can't get much better than that.
Johanna M.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was very nervous about my procedure and Dr. Reza and Lee were kind and understanding. They made sure to check in with me often, and their work was done quickly and efficiently and they told me everything they were doing to reassure me. Dr. Reza and the whole team at Wedgewood Family Dentistry are wonderful and make a visit to the dentist easy and enjoyable!
Dana M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Lee is the best. He is a great communicator of what he is or will be doing and also explains well what I need to do. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. I actually look forward to my appointments.
Jason C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Reza, Jill and rest of team are excellent - Highly recommended!!
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything was great!
GregRobin S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Caring, personable, go quite the distance to assure my comfort and ease. Friendly staff. Top talents in Dentistry. Very happy there.
Dana M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Reza is so personable. Jill at front desk is always so gracious and hospitable.
Nicole E.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent care as always
Zhong L.
Submitted 04/05/22
excellent
Karen D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Pleasant considering the dental work required!
Jillian P.
Submitted 04/01/22
The whole practice was excellent - kind and helpful. They did a great job explaining and making the experience as pleasant as possible.
Amelia L.
Submitted 03/29/22
My first experience with my new dentist and team and I can only say how wonderful it was. Very informative team, they told me everything they would do before doing it and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I feel confident in the care my teeth and gums will receive with this practice. Thank you all!