Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

Reza Atashzareh, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

81 total reviews

Dr. Reza Atashzareh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reza Atashzareh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Negar M.
Submitted 01/21/22
The only dentist I can trust!
Laurie N.
Submitted 01/12/22
I especially appreciated that every step of the procedure was explained to me as it was happening!
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Reza made me feel relaxed, safe, informed, and my procedure was painless—the best experience I’ve had with a dentist.
Toshio T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Gentry K.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff and Dr. Reza were all super efficient, accommodating and welcoming. Glad I came here!
Wenyi Y.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great experience
Renee C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Outstanding! Always an A+. I happy to know I am in the hands of a world class Dentist and staff.
Miryam T.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Reza and his team are absolutely wonderful. Warm, genuine and professional, the service is outstanding in all areas. I cannot recommend highly enough!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/25/21
I talked with Jasmine just after the clinic opened describing the pressure and sensitivity I was experiencing. Without hesitation Jasmine offered a same day visit with Dr. Atashzareh. So glad and grateful for the prompt care of what was a serious tooth problem. The entire staff; JC, Jill, Jasmine and Dr. A., worked as a high functioning team to develop a treatment plan. I know I'm in good hands.
Dulce Judith G.
Submitted 09/10/21
excellent service, a special treatment from Dr Reza and his assistants, the best in everything, recommended
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Reza is very professional, caring, and competent.
Steve O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Just fine, done timely manner.
Steve O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Worked very close to get problem solved. Timing appointments, dates, vs neeeds.
Khoa N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Sophia was helpful and friendly
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Procedure was explained every step of the way
Dana M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always so pleasant
Peggy T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Reza and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and ready to help. Amy Colyn, my hygienist, is professional, kind, and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Thoughtful and professional care!
Judy C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always thorough care. Great chair side manor. Does not recommend unnecessary treatment. I would highly recommend!!
Taiko S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Reza is a very professional, thorough and thoughtful with his evaluations and techniques. He spends time making sure his patients understand and are comfortable with procedures. His staff is also terrific. I highly recommend him and his staff.