Testimonials & Reviews

Wedgewood Family Dentistry

Reza Atashzareh, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

56 total reviews

Dr. Reza Atashzareh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reza Atashzareh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Reza's team is great! Everyone is so kind and friendly- always a good experience!
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great attention to detail, felt well taken care of and appreciated the hygienist and dentist explaining everything to me and sharing simple ways that I can improve my dental hygiene regime.
Mina S.
Submitted 09/06/20
On my first visit since the covid stay-home order easing, I felt perfectly safe being there today. Their scheduling, procedures with advanced equipments & great benefit coordinations seem to be done to ensure the best service for their patients. Such a great practice. Everyone who works here is super nice and respectful to their patients. Thank you all for the great experience.
Beatrix R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very pleasant and informative dentist and staff. Always professional and kind!
Patsy K.
Submitted 08/18/20
informative, competent, helpful. I Highly recommed
Anna H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Reza and the hygienists and technicians are always great. They remember me personally, not just my teeth! Going to the dentist isn't ever "fun," but I don't mind getting to see everyone at Wedgwood!!
Mark L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Staff led me from parking lot to exam rooms. Amy gave me a fine welcome and did a perfect, no pain cleaning my teeth. Abby, who is new, quickly prepared models for a new tooth guard and took x-rays which Reza, masked head to foot, reviewed. The whole office seems quiet and careful and Reza is everywhere at once. He is happily back at work.
John H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent experience
Thaddaeus W.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great appointment and scheduled quickly for a revisit to address a few fillings. They were all taken care of and even allowed me to come back in the same afternoon to make a few minor adjustments.
Shelly C.
Submitted 02/06/20
I drive from Gig Harbor to Seattle, that's how good all of them are!
Ladan A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I really enjoy going to this office. Friendly staff, very informative, love getting the reminder text.
John C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Satisfactory
Kristen W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience beginning to end.
Irv H.
Submitted 12/19/19
very satisfied.
Terry D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Highly recommend
Erik K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Best dentist I've been to. Everyone was a consummate professional. Communication was effective and straight to the point.
Raymond B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Amazing and beyond reproach
Bob P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Atashzareh and staff were excellent. They provided in-depth understanding of my issues and were very friendly and professional in every way.
Warren F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Highly recommend. Front desk is great, quality of care is excellent.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was happy with the thorough exam, and recommendation of use of a waterpik to address a chronic sore area .