Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

94 total reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wedgwood Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Reza, Jill and rest of team are excellent - Highly recommended!!
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything was great!
GregRobin S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Caring, personable, go quite the distance to assure my comfort and ease. Friendly staff. Top talents in Dentistry. Very happy there.
Dana M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Reza is so personable. Jill at front desk is always so gracious and hospitable.
Nicole E.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent care as always
Zhong L.
Submitted 04/05/22
excellent
Karen D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Pleasant considering the dental work required!
Jillian P.
Submitted 04/01/22
The whole practice was excellent - kind and helpful. They did a great job explaining and making the experience as pleasant as possible.
Amelia L.
Submitted 03/29/22
My first experience with my new dentist and team and I can only say how wonderful it was. Very informative team, they told me everything they would do before doing it and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I feel confident in the care my teeth and gums will receive with this practice. Thank you all!
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/23/22
I went in for a small filling replacement. The office was very efficient. I was in and out in less than 30 min. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
John B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent and very caring and sensitive during the procedure.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Reza and staff really care. This is the best dentistry I have experienced in my 78 years.
Marti C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
Negar M.
Submitted 01/21/22
The only dentist I can trust!
Laurie N.
Submitted 01/12/22
I especially appreciated that every step of the procedure was explained to me as it was happening!
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Reza made me feel relaxed, safe, informed, and my procedure was painless—the best experience I’ve had with a dentist.
Toshio T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Gentry K.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff and Dr. Reza were all super efficient, accommodating and welcoming. Glad I came here!
Wenyi Y.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great experience
Renee C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Outstanding! Always an A+. I happy to know I am in the hands of a world class Dentist and staff.