Testimonials & Reviews

Wedgewood Family Dentistry

Reza Atashzareh, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

38 total reviews

Dr. Reza Atashzareh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reza Atashzareh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Warren F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Highly recommend. Front desk is great, quality of care is excellent.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was happy with the thorough exam, and recommendation of use of a waterpik to address a chronic sore area .
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent
Matthew F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Reza and his staff work with a compassion-first mindset toward their clients. When recommending any forward-looking dental care beyond the standard cleaning, Dr. Reza makes sure to explain its value and importance in the big picture of your dental health.
Audrey L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Appreciate all the education on what they are monitoring as far as bone loss, gum recession. I am motivated to brush and floss better because I now understand what is at stake. I appreciate the extra time taken by Taylor, the hygienist, to explain the findings on my X-ray. Terrific, thorough service.
Peggy T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Had a great visit! Very nice and gentle. Needed a shot and hardly felt it. Dr Reza truly cares about me having a good experience. Thanks!
Wesley Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Atashzareh has been a terrific dentist. Patient and informative. I would recommend him to anyone.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/15/19
So far so good!
Michele A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Reza is very nice, you can really tell he enjoys what he does. Taylor did a fantastic job on my cleaning and filling, was very professional and made sure is was comfortable the entire time.
Amy O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Reza is great at what he does. Was great at putting me at ease and making sure I was comfortable throughout the apt.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Punctual, kind, capable. A very positive experience!
Fred H.
Submitted 09/12/19
friendly and professional
Janine T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Came in for invisiline consult. Everyone was personable and friendly. As always Dr Reza and his group are willing and helpful in scheduling and providing excellent care.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was well informed about what was to happen. The procedure was quick, thorough and professional.
Julia E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Reza and Vera were wonderful with my 6 year old son needing a cavity filled. No tears at all! Thank you!
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and also a cavity filled a few weeks later. Dr. Atashzareh explained things thoroughly, was very gentle, especially with the local anesthesia, and did an excellent job overall. I highly recommend him.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Just had a crown replaced and was pleased at how gentle, caring and skilled he was. No hesitations about recommending this office
Hasan A.
Submitted 07/17/19
.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/03/19
We continue to appreciate our long-time hygienist Amy who is thorough, gentle and fun. Dr. Atashzaren, our new dentist is personable, and offers helpful advice. We plan to remain with this clinic based on our recent visits for check-ups.
Helen S.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was a routine cleaning. I always have a nice experience. Thank you.