Testimonials & Reviews

Wedgewood Family Dentistry

Reza Atashzareh, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

47 total reviews

Dr. Reza Atashzareh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reza Atashzareh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly C.
Submitted 02/06/20
I drive from Gig Harbor to Seattle, that's how good all of them are!
Ladan A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I really enjoy going to this office. Friendly staff, very informative, love getting the reminder text.
John C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Satisfactory
Kristen W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience beginning to end.
Irv H.
Submitted 12/19/19
very satisfied.
Terry D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Highly recommend
Erik K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Best dentist I've been to. Everyone was a consummate professional. Communication was effective and straight to the point.
Raymond B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Amazing and beyond reproach
Bob P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Atashzareh and staff were excellent. They provided in-depth understanding of my issues and were very friendly and professional in every way.
Warren F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Highly recommend. Front desk is great, quality of care is excellent.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was happy with the thorough exam, and recommendation of use of a waterpik to address a chronic sore area .
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent
Matthew F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Reza and his staff work with a compassion-first mindset toward their clients. When recommending any forward-looking dental care beyond the standard cleaning, Dr. Reza makes sure to explain its value and importance in the big picture of your dental health.
Audrey L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Appreciate all the education on what they are monitoring as far as bone loss, gum recession. I am motivated to brush and floss better because I now understand what is at stake. I appreciate the extra time taken by Taylor, the hygienist, to explain the findings on my X-ray. Terrific, thorough service.
Peggy T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Had a great visit! Very nice and gentle. Needed a shot and hardly felt it. Dr Reza truly cares about me having a good experience. Thanks!
Wesley Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Atashzareh has been a terrific dentist. Patient and informative. I would recommend him to anyone.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/15/19
So far so good!
Michele A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Reza is very nice, you can really tell he enjoys what he does. Taylor did a fantastic job on my cleaning and filling, was very professional and made sure is was comfortable the entire time.
Amy O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Reza is great at what he does. Was great at putting me at ease and making sure I was comfortable throughout the apt.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Punctual, kind, capable. A very positive experience!