Testimonials & Reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

Reza Atashzareh, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

13 total reviews

Dr. Reza Atashzareh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reza Atashzareh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Reza was very professional and compassionate with my care. I was very comfortable and my dental concerns were put at ease. All of his staff member greeted me with kindness and helped me figure out my Insurance coverage very quickly! I highly recommend this office for the entire family.
Niloufar A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional, great advice for teeth health.
David D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good and quick
William M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very through, quick, and painless work!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Reza and his able assistant, Farrah, have seen me through a challenging time with unparalleled experience and skill! In addition, their sensitivity and kindness have helped ease my mind. I am grateful!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr and helpers are as kind and caring as possible. I survived a 2 hour appointment with almost no problems...No complaints with this troop!
Ronda K.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Reza is very kind, compassionate and thorough. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to find a great dentist.
Mark L.
Submitted 03/04/19
The new welcoming/scheduling women, old timer dental assistant Amy, and our new dentist Reza all provided excellent service. Couldn’t have been better.
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Professional, quick, and about as stress free as a dentist visit could be. They are very good with dealing with someone like me who is very anxious about dental work.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very prompt service, with detailed information about the procedure.
John M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very helpful experience getting a night guard.
John M.
Submitted 02/27/19
I was taken promptly and received excellent care. The follow up was also appreciated. Dr. Atashzareh is both very competent and caring.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 02/27/19
I was welcomed and treated by friendly staff and my cleaning and care was incredibly thorough.