Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wedgwood Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent session with Lee!
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
My experience was superb. Dr. Reza is excellently skilled and has the best bedside manners. Every procedure I have had could have left me with some pain but my pain has been minor - if any. The whole team is cordial, friendly, attentive and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend!
Douglas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Professional and courteous.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
A+
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Reza and all the techs I’ve interacted with have been fantastic. The front desk staff is also very sweet. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had!
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Riza is both sensitive and skillful as to his patient’s needs. He is available in urgent or emergency situations. His practice is comparable with what Buddhism calls “good vocation.”
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Highly professional and friendly!
Lael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Seemed very knowledgeable, had good insights, not pushy, and overall a very good experience. The teeth cleaning process was also gentle and did not hurt, which I very much appreciated. Definitely will be coming back!
Olumide S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Awesome dental cleaning visit
Vivek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Good experience and I felt like it was a no pressure but high quality team!
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Ponnary is very gentle, very thorough & simply delightful. Whole team is awesome. Thanks for the great DDS experience. Will gladly recommend.
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
f
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Reza has a great team. I feel very welcomed and cared for on every visit.
Anthony Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very smooth process. Everyone was really nice and professional.
Michael S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff were friendly and accommodating and the building was nice. The equipment, x-ray machine, seemed to keep malfunctioning though.
Tasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone from check-in to check-out was very nice and genuine. I also had confidence in the work and expertise of all who were involved in my care.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Atashzareh is the greatest dentist I have ever encountered He performed oral surgery, removing a wisdom tooth and adding a bonegraft, without pain! He and his assistent were caring professionals, sharing valuable information for after surgery care. I strongly recommend them for All people, but especially for children and seniors. Dr Atashzareh and staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience, one well worth sharing with the people you love.
Candace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always caring, gentle, professional, friendly and always up to date on the latest technology.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, friendly, and gentle dental cleaning. Dr. Reza's office has a lot of cool technology that makes dentist visits more informative and much faster.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Reza was ready at the appointment time and completed the work and I’m happy with the result.