Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wedgwood Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bahandari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Wonderful doctor!
Janine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I came in to pick up my new retainer. Adjustments were made until it fit perfectly. As usual everyone was personal, pleasant and professional.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Atashzareh is very kind and professional. I trust him and he does a great job.
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Reza's team is great! Everyone is so kind and friendly- always a good experience!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great attention to detail, felt well taken care of and appreciated the hygienist and dentist explaining everything to me and sharing simple ways that I can improve my dental hygiene regime.
Mina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
On my first visit since the covid stay-home order easing, I felt perfectly safe being there today. Their scheduling, procedures with advanced equipments & great benefit coordinations seem to be done to ensure the best service for their patients. Such a great practice. Everyone who works here is super nice and respectful to their patients. Thank you all for the great experience.
Beatrix R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Very pleasant and informative dentist and staff. Always professional and kind!
Patsy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
informative, competent, helpful. I Highly recommed
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Reza and the hygienists and technicians are always great. They remember me personally, not just my teeth! Going to the dentist isn't ever "fun," but I don't mind getting to see everyone at Wedgwood!!
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Staff led me from parking lot to exam rooms. Amy gave me a fine welcome and did a perfect, no pain cleaning my teeth. Abby, who is new, quickly prepared models for a new tooth guard and took x-rays which Reza, masked head to foot, reviewed. The whole office seems quiet and careful and Reza is everywhere at once. He is happily back at work.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent experience
Thaddaeus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Great appointment and scheduled quickly for a revisit to address a few fillings. They were all taken care of and even allowed me to come back in the same afternoon to make a few minor adjustments.
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I drive from Gig Harbor to Seattle, that's how good all of them are!
Ladan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I really enjoy going to this office. Friendly staff, very informative, love getting the reminder text.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Satisfactory
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience beginning to end.
Irv H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
very satisfied.
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Highly recommend
Erik K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Best dentist I've been to. Everyone was a consummate professional. Communication was effective and straight to the point.
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Amazing and beyond reproach