Testimonials & Reviews

Wedgewood Family Dentistry

Reza Atashzareh, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

47 total reviews

Dr. Reza Atashzareh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reza Atashzareh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred H.
Submitted 09/12/19
friendly and professional
Janine T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Came in for invisiline consult. Everyone was personable and friendly. As always Dr Reza and his group are willing and helpful in scheduling and providing excellent care.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was well informed about what was to happen. The procedure was quick, thorough and professional.
Julia E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Reza and Vera were wonderful with my 6 year old son needing a cavity filled. No tears at all! Thank you!
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and also a cavity filled a few weeks later. Dr. Atashzareh explained things thoroughly, was very gentle, especially with the local anesthesia, and did an excellent job overall. I highly recommend him.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Just had a crown replaced and was pleased at how gentle, caring and skilled he was. No hesitations about recommending this office
Hasan A.
Submitted 07/17/19
.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/03/19
We continue to appreciate our long-time hygienist Amy who is thorough, gentle and fun. Dr. Atashzaren, our new dentist is personable, and offers helpful advice. We plan to remain with this clinic based on our recent visits for check-ups.
Helen S.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was a routine cleaning. I always have a nice experience. Thank you.
Bridget K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Always great service. Amy does a phenomenal job on my teeth! Great to finally meet Dr. Reza
Peter L.
Submitted 06/10/19
My from tooth got knocked out and they tooth in right away. Great service!
Mike H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Reza and the team provided kind, generous and thorough care and expertise to resolve my urgent challenge - on very short notice.
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Reza is a great dentist. He goes way beyond just doing a competent job on the procedures. He is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and fun.
Chris R.
Submitted 05/23/19
I was a patient of Dr. Chung's for many years, even after moving away from the neighborhood, and was surprised when he retired. Dr. Atashzareh has been a wonderful replacement. I particularly appreciate his attention to detail - he's not satisfied unless the work is done right and completely. The drive to see him is worth it. :)
M R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Reza was very professional and compassionate with my care. I was very comfortable and my dental concerns were put at ease. All of his staff member greeted me with kindness and helped me figure out my Insurance coverage very quickly! I highly recommend this office for the entire family.
Niloufar A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional, great advice for teeth health.
David D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good and quick
William M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very through, quick, and painless work!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Reza and his able assistant, Farrah, have seen me through a challenging time with unparalleled experience and skill! In addition, their sensitivity and kindness have helped ease my mind. I am grateful!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr and helpers are as kind and caring as possible. I survived a 2 hour appointment with almost no problems...No complaints with this troop!