Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wedgwood Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niloufar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Reza, Thank you so much for the excellent dental care you've always given me.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone who works here is very friendly and professional. My appointment was quick and easy.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Prompt, Polite, Professional. Can't get much better than that.
Johanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I was very nervous about my procedure and Dr. Reza and Lee were kind and understanding. They made sure to check in with me often, and their work was done quickly and efficiently and they told me everything they were doing to reassure me. Dr. Reza and the whole team at Wedgewood Family Dentistry are wonderful and make a visit to the dentist easy and enjoyable!
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Lee is the best. He is a great communicator of what he is or will be doing and also explains well what I need to do. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. I actually look forward to my appointments.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Reza, Jill and rest of team are excellent - Highly recommended!!
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything was great!
GregRobin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Caring, personable, go quite the distance to assure my comfort and ease. Friendly staff. Top talents in Dentistry. Very happy there.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Reza is so personable. Jill at front desk is always so gracious and hospitable.
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent care as always
Zhong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
excellent
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Pleasant considering the dental work required!
Jillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The whole practice was excellent - kind and helpful. They did a great job explaining and making the experience as pleasant as possible.
Amelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
My first experience with my new dentist and team and I can only say how wonderful it was. Very informative team, they told me everything they would do before doing it and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I feel confident in the care my teeth and gums will receive with this practice. Thank you all!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I went in for a small filling replacement. The office was very efficient. I was in and out in less than 30 min. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent and very caring and sensitive during the procedure.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Reza and staff really care. This is the best dentistry I have experienced in my 78 years.
Marti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
Negar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The only dentist I can trust!
Laurie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I especially appreciated that every step of the procedure was explained to me as it was happening!