Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wedgwood Family Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

111 total reviews

Wedgwood Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wedgwood Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olumide S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Awesome dental cleaning visit
Vivek S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Good experience and I felt like it was a no pressure but high quality team!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Ponnary is very gentle, very thorough & simply delightful. Whole team is awesome. Thanks for the great DDS experience. Will gladly recommend.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 09/09/22
f
Andrew P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Reza has a great team. I feel very welcomed and cared for on every visit.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very smooth process. Everyone was really nice and professional.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff were friendly and accommodating and the building was nice. The equipment, x-ray machine, seemed to keep malfunctioning though.
Tasha C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone from check-in to check-out was very nice and genuine. I also had confidence in the work and expertise of all who were involved in my care.
Peggy C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Atashzareh is the greatest dentist I have ever encountered He performed oral surgery, removing a wisdom tooth and adding a bonegraft, without pain! He and his assistent were caring professionals, sharing valuable information for after surgery care. I strongly recommend them for All people, but especially for children and seniors. Dr Atashzareh and staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience, one well worth sharing with the people you love.
Candace J.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always caring, gentle, professional, friendly and always up to date on the latest technology.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, friendly, and gentle dental cleaning. Dr. Reza's office has a lot of cool technology that makes dentist visits more informative and much faster.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Reza was ready at the appointment time and completed the work and I’m happy with the result.
Niloufar A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Reza, Thank you so much for the excellent dental care you've always given me.
Anne W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone who works here is very friendly and professional. My appointment was quick and easy.
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Prompt, Polite, Professional. Can't get much better than that.
Johanna M.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was very nervous about my procedure and Dr. Reza and Lee were kind and understanding. They made sure to check in with me often, and their work was done quickly and efficiently and they told me everything they were doing to reassure me. Dr. Reza and the whole team at Wedgewood Family Dentistry are wonderful and make a visit to the dentist easy and enjoyable!
Dana M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Lee is the best. He is a great communicator of what he is or will be doing and also explains well what I need to do. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. I actually look forward to my appointments.
Jason C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Reza, Jill and rest of team are excellent - Highly recommended!!
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything was great!
GregRobin S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Caring, personable, go quite the distance to assure my comfort and ease. Friendly staff. Top talents in Dentistry. Very happy there.